Governing Board

Board Composition and Members

The governing board of the Appleton Technical Academy is comprised of local industry professionals, a representative of Fox Valley Technical College, and parent. The composition of the board helps to keep the overall direction of school aligned with the workforce needs of industries in northeast Wisconsin.

President

Jared Bailin
President, Eagle Performance Plastics
jaredb@eagle-plastics.com

Vice President

TBD

Secretary

Steve Meyer
Fox Valley Technical College
meyerst@fvtc.edu

Treasurer

Steve Haas
Asten Johnson
Steve.haas@astenjohnson.com

At-Large Members

Chris Linn – Consultant – clinn8197@gmail.com

Cathy Pfister – A-Tech Parent Representative – cathy.pfister@gmail.com

Ryan Scherer – Miller Electric – ryan.scherer@millerwelds.com

Scott Ascher – Werner Electric – sascher@wernerelectric.com

Jeremiah Janssen – First Business Bank – jjanssen@firstbusiness.com

Staff Members

Paul Lindberg (100%) Lead Teacher – Retired effective January 18, 2020

Paul Endter (100%) Lead Teacher – English/Social Studies Teacher endterpaul@aasd.k12.wi.us

Loren Daane (60%) Technical Education Teacher – daanelorenc@aasd.k12.wi.us

Jason Ulman (40%) Mathematics Teacher – ulmanjason@aasd.k12.wi.us

Bob Lemke (50%) Welding and machining Teacher – lemkerobert@aasd.k12.wi.us

Brandon Reichenberger (40%) Welding and machining – REICHENBERGERB@aasd.k12.wi.us

Mark McQuade Principal, A-Tech – mcquademark@aasd.k12.wi.us

A-TECH GOVERNANCE BOARD MEETING DATES

2017-2018
APPLETON WEST HIGH SCHOOL 4:30 PM ROOM 136
SEPTEMBER 20, 2017
OCTOBER 18, 2017
NOVEMBER 15, 2017
DECEMBER 20, 2017
JANUARY 17, 2018
FEBRUARY 21, 2018
MARCH 21, 2018
APRIL 18, 2018
MAY 16, 2018

Board Minutes

11.20.19 A-Tech Governance Board Minutes

10.16.19 A-Tech Governance Board Minutes

9.18.19 A-Tech Governance Board Minutes (Revised)

5-15-19 ATECH MINUTES-FINAL

3-20-19 ATECH MINUTES

1-16-19 ATECH MINUTES

11-28-18 ATECH MINUTES

11-28-18 ATECH STRATEGIC PLAN-REVISION

11-28-18 ATECH BUDGET REPORT

UPDATED A-Tech meeting schedule 2018-2019

9-19-18 MINUTES ATECH BOARD MEETING

8-29-18 ATECH MINUTES

3-18-18 a-tech-minutes

12-20-17-a-tech-minutes

11-15-17-a-tech-minutes

10-18-17-a-tech-minutes

9-20-17-a-tech-minutes

5-17-17-a-tech-minutes

4-19-17-a-tech-minutes

1-18-17-a-tech-minutes

12-21-16-a-tech-minutes

11-16-16-atech-minutes

9-21-16-atech-board-minutes

8-17-16-atech-board-minutes

5-18-16-atech-board-minutes

4-20-16-atech-board-agenda

3-16-16-atech-board-minutes

2-17-16-atech-board-minutes

1-20-16-atech-board-minutes

12-16-15-atech-board-minutes

11-18-2015-atech-board-minutes

9-23-15-atech-board-minutes

8-12-15-atech-board-minutes